PRESIDENT
Tom Murphy, YFA Connections
tmurphy@yfaconnections.org


VICE-PRESIDENT

Scott Davis, Excelsior

scott.davis@excelsiorwellness.org

SECRETARY
Tennille O’Blenness, New Horizon Care Center
toblenness@nhccspokane.org

TREASURER
Blake Redding, Spokane Treatment and Recovery Services
bredding@spokanerecovery.org


MEMBERS
Grace Creasman, EWU Addiction Studies
gcreasman@ewu.edu

Mimi Berlinger, Spokane Regional Health District
mberlinger@srhd.org

Tracy Dantzler, Spokane Falls Recovery Center
tracydantzler@spokanefallsrecoverycenter.com

Katrina Bryant, CHAS Health

Kbyant@chas.org